Avengers Assemble

Avengers Assemble Season 2 Hindi Episodes

Cartoon Series Info

Name: Avengers Assemble Season 2

Season No: 02

Episodes: 26

Release Year: 2014

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: (360p, 480p, 720p HD)

SynopsisThe Avengers face off against Red Skull’s master, Thanos. Red Skull gave the Tesseract to Thanos at the end of season one. Thanos is on the hunt for the Infinity Gems to power his Infinity Gauntlet. While the Avengers are able to defeat Thanos after much hard work, the gems are drained of their power by Ultron who threatens to exterminate the human race after possessing Arsenal’s body. After the Avengers ultimately defeat Ultron, Ant-Man becomes a new member of the team. Around the end of season two, Thanos manages to escape from a galactic prison that was meant to contain him with help from the Black Order. 

Episode 27 – The Arsenal

Episode 28 – Thanos Rising

Episode 29 – Valhalla Can Wait

Episode 30 – Ghosts of the Past

Episode 31 – Beneath the Surface

Episode 32 – Nighthawk

Episode 33 – The Age of Tony Stark

Episode 34 – Head to Head

Episode 35 – The Dark Avengers

Episode 36 – Back to the Learning Hall

Episode 37 – Downgraded

Episode 38 – Widow’s Run

Episode 39 – Thanos Triumphant

Episode 40 – Crack in the System

Episode 41 – Avengers Disassembled

Episode 42 – Small Time Heroes

Episode 43 – Secret Avengers

Episode 44 – The Ultron Outbreak

Episode 45 – The New Guy

Episode 46 – Terminal Velocity

Episode 47 – Spectrums

Episode 48 – Midgard Crisis

Episode 49 – Avengers’ Last Stand

Episode 50 – Avengers Underground

Episode 51 – New Frontiers

Episode 52 – Avengers World [Season 2 Finale]

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment