Beyblade Burst Evolution Season 2 Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download FHD

Cartoon Series Info

Name:  Beyblade Burst Evolution

Season No: 02

Episodes: 51

Release Year: 2017

TV Channel (India): Disney XD/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: 720p HD

Size: 100MB-200MB

Synopsis: In Season One of Beyblade Burst, Valt Aoi, who hails from Japan was a top competitor in the Japanese Championship. In Season Two, Evolution, Valt is scouted for the prestigious Spanish team “BC Sol” and heads out to Spain. When he arrives in Spain, he runs into some old friends and meets some new ones who end up accompanying him along his journey. Valt’s first battle in Spain leaves his bey, Valtryek, with an opportunity to evolve, making it stronger. Valt and his friends set their sights on becoming the World Champion; however, in order to qualify, they must first take the European League by winning team battles against other teams from around the globe.

Beyblade Burst Evolution Season 2 Hindi Episodes List!

Episode 01 – Ek Nayi Suruwaat! Valtryek Hua Evolve!

Episode 02 – Fighting Spirit! Berserk Roktavor!

Episode 03 – Drain Fafnir! Kisme Kitna Hai Dum!

Episode 04 – Whirlwind! Tempest Wyvron!

Episode 05 – Surprise Attack! Kinetic Satomb!

Episode 06 – Squad Shake Up!

Episode 07 – Super Se Bhi Upar Performance!

Episode 08 – European League Ka Pehla Daur!

Episode 09 – Alter Cognite! The Shape Shifter!

Episode 10 – Free Ne Team Badli!

Episode 11 – BC Sol a team divided

Episode 12 – The Return of Doomscizor

Episode 13-Twin Scythes Double Strike 

Episode 14-Attack! Maximus Garuda! 

Episode 15-Ghasem! The Airborne Blader 

Episode 16- Search For Shu!!  

Episode 17 – Shadow Magic! The Snake Pit 

Episode 18 – The Underground Maze!

Episode 19 – Secret Fire! Red Eye!

Episode 20 – New Teammates! New Rivals!

Episode 21 – Joshua vs. the Space Ninjas!

Episode 22 – Blast Jinnius! Caller of Storms!

Episode 23 – Infinity Stadium! Raul’s Challenge!

Episode 24 – World League! Setting the Stage!

Episode 25 – Showdown! Siege Xcalibur!!

Episode 26 – Genesis Reboot

Episode 27 – Worlds Collide! Home Turf!

Episode 28 – Vampire! Deep Caynox!

Episode 29 – Fortress! Shelter Regulus!

Episode 30 – Collision Course! To the Finals!

Episode 31 – Big 5! Breaking Through!

Episode 32 – Unrivaled! Triple Saber!

Episode 33 – The World League Final!

Episode 34 – Full Power! Spring Attack!

Episode 35 – To the Podium!

Episode 36 – Luinor VS Spryzen

Episode 37 – The Challenge of Champions!

Episode 38 – Requiem Project! Spryzen Unleashed!

Episode 39 – Emperor of the Underground

Episode 40 – Bow Down! Boom Khalzar!

Episode 41 – Colossus Hammer! Twin Noctemis!

Episode 42 – BC Sol Scorcher!

Episode 43 – White Hot Rivals

Episode 44 – Epic Evolution! Strike Valtryek!

Episode 45 – Spryzen the Destroyer!

Episode 46 – No Limits! Free vs. Lui!

Episode 47 – Full Force! Charging Up!

Episode 48 – Teamwork To The Semi Finals

Episode 49 – The Fierce Four!

Episode 50 – Breaking Point! Bursting Through

Episode 51 – A Champion is Crowned! [Season Finale!]

Season Completed!

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment