Pokemon Episods

Pokemon (Season 13) DP Sinnoh League Victors Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download

Anime Series Info

Name: Pokémon: Diamond and Pearl: Sinnoh League Victors

Season No: 13

Episodes: 34

Release Year: 2010 (in Hindi 2011 CN, TBA – Marvel HQ)

TV Channel (India): CN/Pogo TV/Marvel HQ

Language: Hindi

Quality: (360P, 480P, 720P HD, 1080p FHD)

Synopsis: Watch Ash, Dawn, and Brock travel across the Sinnoh region to face challenges, battles, and the antics of Team Rocket! With Team Galactic out of the way, Ash can now focus on qualifying for the Sinnoh League. And Dawn will train to compete for her final Contest Ribbon, which would allow her to compete in the Grand Festival!

[Pokemon Season 13 Episodes]

Episode 01 :-  Regaining the Home Advantage

Episode 02 :-  Short and to the Punch

Episode 03 :-  Marathon Rivalry

Episode 04 :-  A Yes, in Dee Dee It’s Dawn

Episode 05 :-  Playing the Performance Encore

Episode 06 :-  Fighting Ire with Fire

Episode 07 :-  Piplup, Up and Away

Episode 08 :-  Flint Sparks the Fire

Episode 09 :-  The Fleeing Tower of Sunyshore

Episode 10 :-  Teaching the Student Teacher

Episode 11 :-  Keeping in Top Forme

Episode 12 :-  Pokémon Ranger

Episode 13 :-  An Elite Coverup

Episode 14 :-  Dawn of a Royal Day

Episode 15 :-  With the Easiest of Grace

Episode 16 :-  Dealing with a Fierce Double Ditto Drama

Episode 17 :-  Last Call, First Round

Episode 18 :-  Opposites Interact

Episode 19 :-  Coming Full Festival Circle

Episode 20 :-  A Grand Fight for Winning

Episode 21 :-  For the Love of Meowth

Episode 22 :-  The Eighth Wonder of the Sinnoh World

Episode 23 :-  Four Roads Diverged in a Pokémon Port

Episode 24 :-  Bucking the Treasure Trend

Episode 25 :-  An Old Family Blend

Episode 26 :-  League Unleashed

Episode 27 :-  Casting a Paul on Barry

Episode 28 :-  Working on a Right Move

Episode 29 :-  Familiarity Breeds Strategy

Episode 30 :-  A Real Rival Rouser

Episode 31 :-  Battling a Thaw in Relations

Episode 32 :-  The Semi-Final Frontier

Episode 33 :-  The Brockster Is In

Episode 34 :-  Memories Are Made of Bliss


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment