Pokemon Episods

Pokemon (Season 15) BW Rival Destinies English Episodes Download HD

Anime Series Info

Name: Pokémon: Black & White Rival Destinies

Season No: 15

Episodes: 49

Release Year: 2011

Language: English

Quality: 360p, 480P 

SynopsisNew foes, new friends, and dozens of never-before-seen Pokémon await Ash and Pikachu in Pokémon: BW Rival Destinies, the new season of the Pokémon animated series. As Ash and his friends continue to explore the Unova region, he’ll find himself up against the ultimate battle challenge: Alder, the Champion Master of Unova! His friends also face their own trials, one fighting for the right to continue her travels, another confronting a returning challenge from the past—and all three of them must team up to save an island from the clashing forces of three powerful and mysterious Legendary Pokémon!

Pokemon Season 15 BW Rival Destinies Episodes List!
  1. Episode 1-Enter Elesa, Electrifying Gym Leader!
  2. Episode 2-Dazzling the Nimbasa Gym!
  3. Episode 3-Lost at the Stamp Rally!
  4. Episode 4-Ash Versus the Champion!
  5. Episode 5-A Maractus Musical!
  6. Episode 6-The Four Seasons of Sawsbuck!
  7. Episode 7-Scraggy and the Demanding Gothita!
  8. Episode 8-The Lonely Deino!
  9. Episode 9-The Mighty Accelguard to the Rescue!
  10. Episode 10-A Call for Brotherly Love!
  11. Episode 11-Stopping the Rage of Legends! Part 1
  12. Episode 12-Stopping the Rage of Legends! Part 2
  13. Episode 13-Battling the King of the Mines!
  14. Episode 14-Crisis at Chargestone Cave!
  15. Episode 15-Evolution Exchange Excitement!
  16. Episode 16-Explorers of the Hero’s Ruin!
  17. Episode 17-Battling the Bully!
  18. Episode 18-Baffling the Bouffalant!
  19. Episode 19-Cilan Takes Flight!
  20. Episode 20-An Amazing Aerial Battle!
  21. Episode 21-Climbing the Tower of Success!
  22. Episode 22-The Clubsplosion Begins!
  23. Episode 23-Search for the Clubultimate!
  24. Episode 24-A Clubsplosion of Excitement!
  25. Episode 25-Commanding the Clubsplosion Crown!
  26. Episode 26-Battling the Leaf Thieves!
  27. Episode 27-A Restoration Confrontation! Part 1
  28. Episode 28-A Restoration Confrontation! Part 2
  29. Episode 29-Evolution by Fire!
  30. Episode 30-Guarding the Guardian of the Mountain!
  31. Episode 31-Caution: Icy Battle Conditions!
  32. Episode 32-Clash of the Connoisseurs!
  33. Episode 33-Crisis at Ferroseed Research!
  34. Episode 34-An Epic Defense Force!
  35. Episode 35-Rocking the Virbank Gym! Part 1
  36. Episode 36-Rocking the Virbank Gym! Part 2
  37. Episode 37-All for the Love of Meloetta!
  38. Episode 38-Piplup, Pansage, and a Meeting of the Times!
  39. Episode 39-Expedition to Onix Island!
  40. Episode 40-The Mystery of the Missing Cubchoo!
  41. Episode 41-Iris and the Rogue Dragonite!
  42. Episode 42-Jostling for the Junior Cup!
  43. Episode 43-Battling Authority Once Again!
  44. Episode 44-Ash, Iris and Trip: Then There Were Three!
  45. Episode 45-Goodbye, Junior Cup – Hello Adventure!
  46. Episode 46-The Road to Humilau!
  47. Episode 47-Unrest at the Nursery!
  48. Episode 48-Meloetta and the Undersea Temple!
  49. Episode 49-Unova’s Survival Crisis!  [Season 15 Finale]

About the author



Click here to post a comment