Pokemon Episods

Pokemon Season 16 Black & White: Adventures in Unova English Episodes Download (360p, 480p, 720p HD)

Series Info

Name : Pokémon: Black & White: Adventures in Unova

Release Year: April 01, 1997 

Language: English

Synopsis : Ash and his friends Iris and Cilan have foiled Team Rocket’s latest evil plan, but a new danger lurks on the horizon! But first, with eight Gym badges in hand, Ash is ready to take on the region’s ultimate challenge: the Unova League, where he’ll face familiar rivals and new opponents in his ongoing quest to become a Pokémon Master! Meanwhile, Iris has been having some trouble connecting with her powerful and stubborn Dragonite.

Pokemon Season 16 English Episodes List!

Episode 01 – Beauties Battling for Pride and Prestige!

Episode 02 – AA Surface to Air Tag Battle Team!

Episode 03 – A Village Homecoming!

Episode 04 –Drayden Versus Iris: Past, Present, and Future!

Episode 05 – Team Eevee and the Pokémon Rescue Squad!

Episode 06 – Curtain Up, Unova League!

Episode 07 – Mission: Defeat Your Rival!

Episode 08 – Lost at the League!

Episode 09 – Strong Strategy Steals the Show!

Episode 10 – Cameron’s Secret Weapon!

Episode 11 – A Unova League Evolution!

Episode 12 – New Places… Familiar Faces!

Episode 13 – The Name’s N!

Episode 14 – There’s a New Gym Leader in Town!

Episode 15 – Team Plasma’s Pokémon Power Plot!

Episode 16 – The Light of Floccesy Ranch!

Episode 17 – Saving Braviary!

Episode 18 – The Pokémon Harbor Patrol!

Episode 19 –The Fires of a Red-Hot Reunion!

Episode 20 – Team Plasma’s Pokémon Manipulation!

Episode 21 – Secrets From Out of the Fog!

Episode 22 – Meowth, Colress and Team Rivalry!

Episode 23 – Ash and N: A Clash of Ideals!

Episode 24 – Team Plasma and the Awakening Ceremony!

Episode 25 – What Lies Beyond Truth and Ideals!

Episode 26 – Farewell, Unova! Setting Sail for New Adventures!

Episode 27 – Danger, Sweet as Honey!

Episode 28 – Cilan and the Case of the Purrloin Witness!

Episode 29 – Crowning the Scalchop King!

Episode 30 – The Island of Illusions!

Episode 31 –To Catch a Rotom!

Episode 32 – The Pirates of Decolore!

Episode 33 – Butterfree and Me!

Episode 34 – The Path That Leads to Goodbye!

Episode 35 – Searching for a Wish!

Episode 36 – Capacia Island UFO!

Episode 37 – The Journalist from Another Region!

Episode 38 – Mystery on a Deserted Island!

Episode 39 – A Pokémon of a Different Color!

Episode 40 – Celebrating the Hero’s Comet!

Episode 41 – Go, Go Gogoat!

Episode 42 – Team Rocket’s Shocking Recruit!

Episode 43 – Survival of the Striaton Gym!

Episode 44 – Best Wishes Until We Meet Again!

Episode 45 – The Dream Continues!  [Series Finale]

Season 16 Completed!

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment