Tron Uprising (Season 1) Hindi Episodes Download FHD

Series Info: 

Name: Tron Uprising

Season: 01

Year: 2012 

Language: Hindi

Quality: (360p, 480p, 720p HD, 1080p FHD)

SynopsisTwo feature films have been produced based on the Tron character, 1982’s “Tron” and the 2010 sequel, “Tron: Legacy.” “Tron: Uprising” takes place during the time period between the story lines of the two movies. In the series,

Episode 1-The Renegade, Part 1

Episode 2-The Renegade, Part 2

Episode 3-Blackout

Episode 4-Identity

Episode 5-Isolated

Episode 6-Price of Power

Episode 7-The Reward

Episode 8-Scars: Part 1

Episode 9-Scars – Part I (Part 1 of 2)

Episode 10-Grounded

Episode 11-We Both Know How This Ends

Episode 12-The Stranger

Episode 13-Tagged

Episode 14-State Of Mind

Episode 15-Welcome Home

Episode 16-Rendezvous

Episode 17-No Bounds

Episode 18-Terminal

Season 1 | Completed

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment